A Lovely Letter via My Author Page

I have 12 Linford Romance books available in libraries in the UK, Australasia and the States.

Here’s Valley of Secrets; the book Rona mentioned. Having written over 20 novels in the past 6 years, it’s great to be reminded of the early ones. If your library doesn’t have a copy, maybe it’s time it did (not so subtle hint).

DESCRIPTION

1995. Tammy Sands returns to her grandparents’ home in Arcana Valley near Hebden Bridge. What happened to alienate her from her family? Before she can unravel the answers, she, and handsome detective Rick Turpin, find themselves immersed in a kidnapping, hidden treasures and the centuries-old battle between Tammy’s family and the villainous Lord Nibberton. The young lovers must solve enigmatic riddles whilst fighting for their lives. Will the Valley reveal its supernatural secrets to Tammy and Rick in time?

My sincere thanks to Rona for reminding me why I love writing for the enjoyment of others. Rona tells me that she’s also read Green Skies at Night, Return to Tasmania, Christmas Down Under and Wings of a Nightingale. She’s now started on my bushranger story Love in the Golden Sun.

2 thoughts on “A Lovely Letter via My Author Page

  1. I have just read my 3rd novel by Alan, ‘A Christmas kiss.’ Superb with lots of twists and turns in the plot. Well done Alan, your best yet!😊

    Like

Leave a comment